New Hyde Park Funeral Home, LLC

506 Lakeville Road  |  New Hyde Park, NY 11040

(516) 352-8989

Flower Icon

© 2019 New Hyde Park Funeral Home, LLC  |  Staff Login  |  design by alcide consulting + design

Visitation

Monday 02/29/16 from 7:00pm-9:30pm

Tuesday 03/01/16  from 2:00pm-4:00pm & 7:00pm-9:30pm
New Hyde Park Funeral Home
506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY

In lieu...

Visitation

Thursday 03/10/16 from 2:00pm-4:30pm & 7:00pm-9:30pm

New Hyde Park Funeral Home
506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY

 

Serivce

Friday 03/11/16 at 9:00am
Grace United Me...

Visitation

Friday 02/26/16 from 2:00pm-4:00pm & 7:00pm-9:00pm
New Hyde Park Funeral Home

506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY

 

Service

Saturday 02/27/16 at 9:15am

Notre Dame Roman...

Grieve not, nor speak of me with tears,

but laugh and talk of me as though I were beside you.

I loved you so...... It was Heaven here with you. 

 

Obituary

Stein, Jane Sue on Febru...

Visitation
Sunday 02/28/16 from 2:00pm-9:30pm
New Hyde Park Funeral Home
506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY
 
Service
Monday 02/29/16 at 10:30am
Our Lady of Victory Roman C...

Visitation

Wenesday 02/24/16 from 2:00pm-4:30pm & 6:30pm-9:00pm

New Hyde Park Funeral Home
506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY

 

Service

Thursday 02/25/16 at 9:45am

St. Gregory th...

Visitation

Wednesday 02/24/16 from 2:00pm-4:30pm & 7:00pm-9:30pm
New Hyde Park Funeral Home

506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY

 

Memorial Visitation with Urn

Obituary

Rueck, Emma on February 14th 2016 of New Hyde Park, N.Y. Entered eternal rest at 96 years of age. Loving wife to the late Heinrich Glaser (1944) and to the late George...

Visitation

Wednesday 02/17/16 from 2:00pm-4:30pm & 7:00pm-9:30pm

Thursday 02/18/16 from 2:00pm-4:30pm & 7:00pm-9:30pm

New Hyde Park Funeral Home
506 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park...

From the early 1980s through the '90s, there weren’t many New York City protests involving community justice issues where you couldn’t spot – or more likely, hear – Jay Small....

Please reload

Recent Services
Please reload

Past Services
Please reload